Yeah, I realize it’s been too many days between this and the last post. But believe it or not – I constantly think of updating this, in fact I think of it so much that there are five drafts ready to be uploaded for the public eye. One day, they will all come alive (especially the movie trailers one, it might be already dated).

Odd fact : I had Queen’s “The Prophet’s Song” stuck in my head the entire time I was editing/typing this!

GUYS
“gold deer belt buckle” – buy
“edgar allan poe action figure” – buy
“bones salt and pepper shaker” – buy
“risky business sunglasses” – buy
“etro ties” – buy & buy

DOLLS
“risky business sunglasses” – buy
“forget me not ring” – buy
“sword ring” – buy
“leather gloves” – buy
“peacock earrings” – buy
“studded belt” – buy
“gold wallet” – buy
“leather clutch” – buy

