Here are my musts. However, it must be noted that I have never used ELF nail polish (or anything else by them), but their entire collection (eye shadow and liner, concealer, mascara, eyelash curler, lipstick, etc) is a buck a pop, so it had to be mentioned.

HAIR: shampoo and condioner is Blue Lavender for Color Treated hair by Back to Basics. I also love various leave-in conditioners, and Brilliant Brunette finishing cream by John Frieda.

NAILS: many variations of reds and basic black nail polish by any brand.

SKIN: Serious Skin Care makes the the best lotion, too bad I can only apply it at night because the olive scent is incredible strong.

LIPS: again, reddest of the red is my favorite lipcolor, but for everyday I use Burt’s Bees Honey lip balm or something yummy (like Chocolate Pie) from Hard Candy.

EYES: eyeshadows by Neutrogena, Hard Candy, and (the best) Lancome applied by a Ulta brush; XXL by Maybeline is the mascara I swear by; and Rimmer London makes soft eye and eyebrow pencils. I also always carry an eyelash curler in my handbags, for instant boosters!

And here are my current wants. Left-to-right : Murad Sensitive/Red Moisterizer SPF15 ($35), Smashbox Photo Op Eye Brightener ($16), Lola Cosmetics lip stick in Pout ($20), Vasanti concealer in Fair Skintones ($22), Amazing Cosmetic concealer in Light Golden ($40), Urban Decay 24/7 eye pencil in blue ($15), and last but not least Coco Mademoiselle ($60-110)

