“It was just over a year ago, eating a bowl of Moules Et Frites (Mussels with Fries), on holiday in Paris with my girlfriend Liz, that I realised I could quite easily spend the rest of my life with her. Whether it was the haze of the beer buzz, or simply the wind-down from exploring one of the most beautiful cities I’ve ever been in, one thing was for certain – I was feeling pretty set.”

What does this spell out???

THE most fantastic marriage proposal of the year!

“Australian illustrator Guy Shield successfully proposed to his girlfriend (now fiancée) last weekend using a series of carefully designed but seemingly arbitrary illustrations. The illustrations, when folded into a specific structure, spelled out the hidden message.” (Source)

My BFF once described me in a nutshell: girl singers, explosions, and crap about soulmates. Spot on.